powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-05 - 2:27 a.m.

God, how long this has been out of the way. I'd almost forgotten my login details +silly fool+ . But somehow they came back.

I have thought about doing this b4, but is my life actually that interesting. It's fairly fucked but interesting?

I suppose everyone's life is remotely interesting some of the time. I should hopefully get round to doing this moreoften in a whole New Year resolution way in the Summer that I've been doing recently. (Hope that makes sense). I dunno I spose I just wished someone cared.

Saying that I know my friends care, but not in that special hug and understand way that a special person would.

These feelings have kinda come around due to a new friend Caz. Met her around the 20th Bday sessions and we hit it off really well. I thought there was potential for more. But despite the occasional exception it tends to be obvious that its just friends in her eyes. Hmmm same story as always.

Now I know haw Lizzy felt. Hell I've always known how Lizzy felt. Almost a year now. WILL contact her on the anniversary as I do miss her.

Better go.

Music: RADIOHEAD - Idioteque

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!