powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-07 - 2:20 a.m.

Wow lots of changes happened last night!

Unfortunately not in my life. These changed here in my very own diary.

Entred a few diaryrings.

Kevin smith one - cos he is that damn good.

Xanth one - entertaining books.

Ihate cellphones - cos the f*cking suck.

A couple of evil ones obviously.

Uk domain one

A spaceghost one - Coast to Coast is just goddamn excellent.

Depressed- I'm not so sure about this one. I'm sure my life aint that bad. Is it?

And most importantly The Fishbowl because Fish Rule and go Moo.

And the final change is an addition of a guestbook the reason - Because I could.

Still bored out of my Brain. Back with the parents sucks monkey balls. Still only 3 weeks till I go back!!!!!

Just found out about an Ultraviolence gig in Soton too. Excellent!

Music SOAD - Toxicity (album)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!