powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-10 - 2:10 a.m.

Why do I never sleep?

Well thats a lie obviously. I jst go to bed at 4am instead.

Teignmouth life sucks ass big time. It's soooo dull. Even though I went out last night to "Hot Bananas" the only club in Teignmouth. Went there for a work colleagues bday. The music was arse and the Guinness rancid. I also felt soooo old there. Hell I'm only 20 ffs. It's just the peeps I was out with were all younger and I felt out of practise having not been out for a gods age.

Also I can't get my Mohican up atm, which pees me off. I tried the new fibregum gelly, but no joy.

Spoke to Caz today, She's only gone and got her bellybutton pierced. The Bitch! I'm sure I've told her they drive me crazy. Yet more stuff to look forward to when I get back to Soton. She's gonna come along to the Ultraviolence gig even though she doesn't know them. I have this power over women, what can I say.

She also got to see SOAD at Reading and didn't really know them. Hmmm me jealous, surely not.

(milk and biccies in an effort to feel young again :))

Anyways. Danny Danny rang as well - ablast from the past, he wanted to know if he could pass my no. onto a friend of his who is coming to Soton. Veh Bizarre. But yeah no probs there.

Still haven't really progressed with my top yet. Thats the problem with weekends down here I work far to much.

Music - Barry White - Iv'e got the whole world to hold me up.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!