powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-12 - 2:51 a.m.

Wow! America in deep shit. Well not that deep anyway. I'm just glad they're not gonna blam me for it. For whoever they do is in trouble. I do hope they don't go in for the Whole Genocide thing. Cos that would then bring in the whole fact that people should start having a go at them for it. But lets face it, how many countries would really stand up against America and go "Oi.... NO!" Not many I'd guess.

People keep throwing around the idea of WW3 its all over the cams and journals. What people fail to comprehend is that it wouldn't really be a World War, Only if it was a Government of a remotely large Country/Countries were to blame. As it is only a few names have been thrown into the hat, none even close to the scale of the two/four factions in the other two WWs.

The only way I see it possibly turning that big is if America goes Ape at the Middle East in general and other countries put on their Moral hats.

Urgh Ultraviolence gig moved back a month. Boooh! I think I'll still go back same day just to get the fuck away from this place. That would mean just over 2 weeks till I start having a social life. Hmmm just had a phone bill in two weeks I have spent about �10 on the parents' phone to friends.

Why won't my goddamn Rocksoc mail account work???????

Sorry it was peeing me off as I have lost a friend's email addy.

My top has come along an ickle bit. About 1/2 way there, Even managed to read book today bonus.

Tarrah.

Music - Neurotic Fish - Velocity

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!