powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-14 - 2:47 a.m.

Of war, we don't speak anymore.

And that is the way it'll remain unless something huge happens.

Have been finally getting round to reading other peeps' diaries. So I'll go through the diaryrings I'm on first to find interesting ones. Whether it'll happen who knows.

Got up at 4pm today +lazy Fish+, well if I do insist on going to bed around 5am every morning and working of an evening, what dya expect.

2/3 through me top. The clear PVC is half done and tis looking good. Had a scary moment where the mother took over as she said to do it on machine and I dunno how to use it, but she has come good in the end. +phew+

Oooh managed to find pics of my fave top at www.gaias-web.com mine is a Skin Craft top it claims should cost about �65 i got mine for oooh �35. Mwahahahah! I love it when a plan comes together. Been looking at lotsa cyber stuff thanks to new cybergoth community www.scanlinez.org, run by a friend, tis cool. Can't actually afford any of it mind. booh. I neeeeeed more clothing!!!

anyways.

Music - Terrorvision - Come Home Beanie

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!