powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-19 - 1:02 a.m.

Finally the mother has gone to bed!

She really pees me off when I'm trying to read email and she just won't go to bed.

Work is still ever present. Of course. It has been suggested that I have a drink as a going away thing. Hmmm but then I run the risk of telling people what I really think of them. Which is:

Roy - Some kind of Fuhrer complex going on, what with him being Head Chef.

Michelle - Really bitchy behind people's backs.

Cavin - Well Moody, goes off and sulks when he has an argument.

Vicky - Seems by far the most genuine, no problems. Plus she has really nice legs. I don't normally notice legs but she has the finest pair of..... legs that I've seen. And yes I do mean legs.

Carolyn - No problem

Roger - Absolute C*nt. He just pisses me off for no known reason.

Dave - no problem

Alex - She seems really insecure and not sure what she's doing and because of this plays up to people's expectations. And thus acts like a whore.

Other Waitresses - Seem to have a lack of direction in their life. Therefore will probably end up in shit, dead end jobs being unhappy.

t'other Night Watchman - Really cool, decent bloke.

That's about it really.

Hmmm. Things with Caz confuse me once more. I'm going up the same Thurs as b4. Rung her up to check she'd be up 4 the Dinge. She goes on to tell me about some bloke she pulled who was a "proper punk". Fine not a problem if we're talking friendship. Then when we get onto going out she immediately asks whether I'll be going back to hers. I said I didn't know as The Dungeon is half way between our two houses, to which she sounded dissappointed and so asked whether I'd be coming round early then.

What's that all about?!?!

I think I'll probably suggest she comes back to mine as I have digital and she hasn't seen my house b4.

*Unfortunately* I only have a single bed, which she can have, if she suggests we share then there has to be something there. I hope.

Ah well, just over a week to go.

Music - Radio 1 Rock Show playing Nirvana

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!