powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-22 - 12:11 a.m.

I'm so bored!!!

Really champing at the bit to get back to Soton.

I keep thinking of things to write whilst at work, by the time I get back I've forgotten most of them! (Yeah that's what they all say!)

But a couple of my best features seem to be leaving me atm. My patience which is normally immense is really getting tested by peeps at work. I'm really tempted to just shout "Fuck Off!" at them on my last day and walk out. That would be the really cool thing to do. However the problem with not being on contract is that they may refuse to pay me. I have actually realised they are not paying me as much as they should either, that doesn't help.

My second good point that seems to be disappearing, and has been for a while, is my creative mind. The mind which came up with the irrelevent yet lovely question that is "If you were a butterfly what colour would you be?" The mind that came up with half the stuff that has been printed in my friend's magazine "Bugs and Fishes" (www.you.genie.co.uk/rushington34/ I'm the Quin meister if you were wondering which bits are mine.) It seems to be disappearing rapidly and I'm not pleased. I still come up with the occasionally witty one liners off the cuff but not as regular. And as for things I can actually use in conversation these have dried up. I thought that it was that I was working too hard at Uni. (melting my brain an' all that jazz) However now I'm not using my brains it still hasn't improved. *whimper*

Without these qualities what does it leave me with - my looks? >_< Oh dear.

killertofu managed to do useful stuff today. Damn you!!!! I managed to get half my pic done for scanlinez and netgoth. but only half!

I managed to finish my original design for my top on Wed! Woohoo! only to find it lacks something in the chest department. Ah Well.

7 more sessions at work. Hmmm.

Oooh Rammstein in London Dec2nd. Mwahahaha.

Music Cubanate - Oxyacetylene.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!