powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-26 - 1:34 a.m.

One more work session to go, I said One more ....

Yeah well you get the picture. And I'm a bit pleased about it. Jon's picked us up a Rammstein ticket already. Excellent. It's the same date as Caz's bday so not sure if she'll come or not. Will have to hassle her!

Almost just a week til I start corrupting young 'uns! Mwahahaa, Not only with parenting but hopefully using my position on the ROckSoc Commitee to pick up some freshers.

Spent money today, booh. On two Warhammer comp games that I won't get to really play until Xmas. Arse.

Should really pack the rest of my stuff, as I need to copy my M

Even managed to bleach my hair today, so now I have red, black and blond hair hmmm. Need to finish my book b4 I go too. Lots of stuff not much enthusiasm.

Oooh must text Happy bday to Emma. Do that now.

*internet explorer being gay*

Lycos taking it's own sweet time, so I'm back. *Oh now you want to work do you? .... Or maybe not Make up yor goddamn mind!*

Woohoo! it worked.

Hmm 80's punk dance music. Part One - I'm so crazy, well worth a look as it is soo damn good.

Oh yeah really funny stuff - My mum mentioned to Andy (the brother) that she thought that I was being seduced by the Devil, but hoped my upbringing would see me through. LMAO :) That's sooo cool. Doesn't she know.... I am the Devil! (Not really of course, merely the power of suggestion.)

One bad thing about going back to Uni, I'lkl have less chance to do this. Ah Well I'm sure You'll survive without me.:(

Music - Fear Factory Live on Radio 1. It's fucking good. Get's my headbanging back in practice for Thurs.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!