powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-09-27 - 1:04 a.m.

Mmmm Tired, must go to bed earlies anywho's as have to get up for train to Soton in morning:). Have lost my watch though:( which means I'm stuck with cacky ones from parents. One is typically old man style from father and one is lime green Baby G style from mother, neither of which |I can carry off with style.

Only ate bout an hour ago therfore still need to waste time packing etc.

Can't wait til the train pulls away. Finally away again til xmas. Yay! I also get to check out "All clubbed up" the extended cyber part of "Alternative options" plus I think Nina of livejournal's cyberkitty is working there tomorrow so I get to say hey there too.

Bloody programmes wouldn't let me copy mp3s to audio. so have to take away mp3 copies I can't really listen to. Booh!

Hmmm should go and pack.

Music - Shimmon & Woolfson - Evil Queen (Full Force Mix)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!