powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-10-14 - 5:00 p.m.

Hmm should really be working atm. Neverminds.

Went down the Dinge last night, It's really gone down hill on a Saturday. Probs plays better stuff than nexus but seems to lack the regular faces of a Thursday. Oh well. Next week we have no such problems - Friday: Electric Ballroom *Bounces around punching air, (except that I'm in the library so I better not)* and Saturday: Slimelights. Not been to Slimes so twill be good to check it out.

Friday was cool this week - Paradox!!!! Me getting to out dance pill heads when it comes to DnB always humourous. Anothing thing that got me down last night was the fact it was me...Jon&Michelle....Adam&Jodie get the idea. That's why I like going out with Drex, our lovelives are as pathetic as each others :). Life is really short, I really should get off my lazy arse and do something to improve my lot. Hmmm.

Oooh Bluey's URL deepblueday.diaryland.com, tis cool esp. the snowflake one.

Hmm should do my CV. Oh yeah, one of my email accounts has gone screwy - bugger, lost all my old emails etc. bugger.

Oooh contacted Lizzy one year on and............She is talking to me again *Woohoo!* I have my friend back!!!!

Cyas

Music - Praga Khan - Injected with a Poison

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!