powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-10-17 - 10:17 a.m.

Saw Battle Royale yesterday - it utterly rules!!!! Apart from a dodgy bit at the end. But if you like Japanese Ultraviolence it's well worth seeing.

Saying that it's almost a week till Ultraviolence play Nexus Woo!

But lots o' stuff happening this week, Pub crawl tonight, Poss. Fabio or Dinge on thurs. and then my huowge weekend in London. Hmmm lots of money spent.

Ah well.

Not much to write today. Can't be arsed to work either.

I heard from the Cheeseman himself Andrew Wade, a blast from the past indeed, but cool to hear from him.

Need to trim my hair b4 weekend so I can once more become spiky haired Dave.

Cya Soon.

Music - None (forgot my goddamn Walkman! :( )

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!