powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-10-24 - 12:28 a.m.

Hey dudes.

Been out bowling with my Chemistry kids. I Won!! not that that really means anything. but hey.

Check this out: http://www.geocities.com/boobooslunch/namegame.htm

DAVE

From the Chinese root meaning "Ugly Brute"

Characteristics

Dave annoys the hell out of everyone.

Personality

Dave should never baby-sit.

Natural

Dave eats roadkill.

Emotional

Dave detests happy people.

Character

Dave is sexually aroused by relatives.

Physical

Dave doesn't wash their hands.

Mental

Dave just might bite.

Motivation

Dave strives to make others cry.

Ok this is quite , quite mental. "ugly Brute" - Brute - not at all. Less said about the rest the better.

Do I annoy people certainly possible, but I'd expect more people to tell me that I do.

Shouldn''t babysit? I think kids are cool and tend to interact really well with them, so that's cack too.

Detests happy people. Hmm possible.

Sexually aroused by relatives. Did this test earlier and i just thought that was stupid. Having been out with my Chemistry family, realising how much Emily (my daughter) makes me happy. certainly possible.

Doesn't wash hands - lies, all lies!

Just might bite, - well thats my business.

Strives to make others cry - not really, although I do think it's funny.

Another interesting thing: http://www.brunching.com/toys/toy-cyborger.html

D.A.V.E.: Device Assembled for Violence and Exploration

I do like that one!

F.I.S.H.T.A.: Functional Intelligent Sabotage and Hazardous Troubleshooting Android

Weekend was cool, starting with Fabio on Thurs. go to bed 3.30, get up at 8.00. Go to London, party on Fri instead of Electric Ballroom. bed 3.30, wake up 6.00 grab random snatches of sleep till 12.00. Saturday - Slimelights, goddamn excellent, till 5am. I wanted to stay till 7am, but everyone got tired so we had to go. Got to bed 7am got up 12 went shopping in Camden. Bought jupiter spiky trousers Yay! Spray paint T-shirt and new bracelet. so lots of money spent. But tired little bunny.

Wooo! Just checked and my pic is up on Netgoth - about bloody time too.

http://www.netgoth.org.uk/gothmap/examine.php?person=7515

Check it out.

Hope you're all cool,.

Music - Fear Factory - Linchpin

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!