powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-11-03 - 12:07 p.m.

Helloooooo?

Sorry been really busy, as always.

I'm doing Ballroom dancing - much fun, much women. That takes up Mondays. Connected to it is Offbeat '02 american street dance to Jamiroquai. Cool lots of leaping on the floor etc. That's Saturday mornings gone. Wednesday was Halloween Near Dark. Not as good as normal, but still fun. Went as Darth Maul with Glowstick Lightsaber. Next morning makeup was less than willing to come off and therfore I worked around with half a red face :). Thursday down the Dinge. It's getting so good now - not a single skatepunk/ska track in sight. *Bounce* Plus lots of, as Lisa puts it, "Bouncy, bouncy Boingy, boingy raver Shite" Which can only be a good thing.

Last night house party at Drex's good fun. Drank far too much, far too quickly. Ah well.

Oooh found a new test thanks to jonnyyen

Am I Mental??????

Results:

Disorder Rating

Paranoid: Low

Schizoid: Low

Schizotypal: High

Antisocial: Low

Borderline: Low

Histrionic: Moderate

Narcissistic: Low

Avoidant: High

Dependent: High

Obsessive-Compulsive: Moderate

Hmm interesting, I'd like to know psychoraven's result on this one.

http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

Check it out.

Oooh that was random. Went to see Ultraviolence on 25th. Twas soo f ing cool. Unfortunately Caz was not a happy bunny and after the band she ended up crying on my shoulder for about 30mins. Not a problem if I didn't feel quite so much for her. Zero is a cock. Supposedly she was gonna sort stuff out with him on Friday. Haven't spoken since but even so she pulled this new guy Ben on Wed. Who sounds far better, but she did most of the running cos she was told that he was shy. When she ran through what she did, it hit a few too many coincidences for my liking, have I missed my opportunity...Again! Arseburgers.

In an effort to find someone new I either have Caroline a girl who certainly for a long while had a reputation of sleeping with every male friend she has. I have long stood against this as I don't want to be another number. But she trying harder now, will my resolve last. Why is my resolve even there?????? I'm messed in the head.

Then there's Skinhead Sarah, a v. pretty girl who also has a mohican, She is single, Emma P. likes her and doesn't see a problem but Drex was a bit hmmm when I mentioned it to her.

Then there's Louise from the Dinge, a girl I have adored from afar for ages. And yet she is still going out with Toby, one man who I just cannot understand the attraction with. We have wonderfully similar taste in music and always make eye contact over the dance floor and this week, she kept edging towards me during a session of about 6 or 7 tracks, then during one of Rob Zombie's tracks, which she adores, Toby comes over to dance and hold her hand. At which point she pelts it from the dancefloor. Women Huh!

This is quite unlike me, I normally latch on to/obsesse over one woman at a time, yet atm there are lots around. Strange.

My 3rd year Project sucks major ass, so dull and nothing works. If anyone knows how to make pure Na2FeF4 t6hen contact me. Just a thought :)

Oooh Hockey tomorrow run around like a mentalist (With a big Stick) Yay! KIt's so much more fun than I remember, maybe it's the peeps I play with.

Wow! Huoage entry, Bad Fish must write more in small doses, then people won't get bored by your random nesses. Oooh did 'nother test about sensuality 84% I Rock! I just need someone to use it on now! AHAHAHAHAHA! *cough*

Music _ Mix of Rob Zombie and Mad Capsule Markets on the net.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!