powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-11-08 - 4:53 p.m.

Yesterday sucked badly.

not only the stuff with Caz, but also sliced my finger during labs, which I then proceeded to reinjure about 4 times during the day. I then proceeded to throw numerous compounds around the place, not that it really mattered because as per normal the reactions hadn't worked. For the whole day I was just in a different place entirely. The rocksoc event was cool however, the single bright spot in the day. I then walked Caz home, didn't mention anything, and went to catch the last bus. I decided to predict the bus route thus saving me a little walk. I did however predict it wrong and therefore had to walk home at 3am in the freezing cold, not a happy bunny.

I want to go out tonight but am tired and I'm not sure anyone else is going out. Booh!

Prentice and Skater Alex have got it on, which is good for Emma but does cause problems with her ex. Why is life not simple?

Music - Radio 1

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!