powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-11-14 - 4:46 p.m.

No I haven't told her yet.

The Ben character was around on Saturday, so I didn't say anything. However he has taken himself out of the picture again and so we're back to square one.

Tonight I cook her a meal and watch "Cannibal Holocaust" *mmm Romantic* and I will tell her how I feel as Lots of people know about it.

So maybe tomorrow will be Happy Fish - maybe not. Still 3 Legged Pub Golf tomorrow which should be fun.

Honestly I will stop moaning one of these Days. Hopefully tomorrow will be that Day *fingers Crossed*

Music - Pharoah Monch - Fuck You!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!