powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-11-20 - 11:41 p.m.

Hmmm Testing times:

Click here to find out what size you really are

Wahey!

If I was an Autobot, I'd be:

src="http://android5.com/misc/tests/autobot/optimusprime.gif"

alt="Click to see what Autobot you could be!">

Take the Transformers personality test at android5.com!

Lets face it I just rule!


Take the Affliction Test Today!

I'm even quite a cool disease. Cheers to Jonnyyen and psychoraven for those.

Erm dunno what to write.

Sat, was OK. Adam decided that he didn't actually want to talk to me. Ah well. But Caz was fine. Plus a lovely, luscous Goth women, Tara, who I've been admiring from afar decided to come and say hi as we'd seen each other around and Adam was getting off with her friend. I love being recognisable, i just wish I was a bit more attractive is all.

Danny Danny comes down Thursday, then we go to Near Dark and friday is Paradox which hopefully the bro will be down for. and then celebrating Claire's bday on Sat. And I really shouldn't be spending money. Ah well.

Hope all is well. I'm sure I had more to say earlier.

Music - Slipknot - Skin ticket

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!