powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-12-09 - 2:34 p.m.

Busy, busy, busy.

Not been around for a while.

Projects suck major amounts of ass. Still itys almost finished.

Rammstein on 2nd Dec kicked serious balls. It was fan-fuckin-tastic. Well worth the �30 (ticket + travel) Plus I got to spend time with Caroline without alcohol present and she still as cool.

I just want Xmas out the way, but will have to work (both paid + intellectual work. Ugh!) and need rest.

I dislike xmas. I can't help it. It's too cold and am Ill.

Chem Xmas ball last fri. not as eventful as it could have been. Oh well. Ballroom dancing party tomorrow. That'll be entertaining.

But need money. I wish i had no reliance on things but unfoirtunately rthat be the way it is.

Cyas.

Music - Feeder - Echo Park (borrowed - hmm tis OK)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!