powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-12-19 - 2:11 a.m.

boredom. back in Teignmouth,

Eating strange lemon cheese. Not in a lemon curd way. But actual cheese. Very strange. Well done to the parents for finding that one. oh yeah - it does taste like lemon curd anyway.

Xmas sucks more so in devon but it pretty much always has. So Nyah!

Want to be listening to music but bloody comp won't let me. Arsehole. Will Rectify!...........Damn have failed. Brother hasn't reconnected network.

Have come to a decision - Caroline is wonderful. Why the hell have I been ignoring her for so long. I am a Big Utter Twat! Typical me I also realise this about a week b4 leaving Soton for Xmas and therefore have to wait to do anything about it. D'Oh!

I'm shit as per.

Done a bit of revision but no project and desperately need to go back to work for money.

Ah well things could be worse - I could be in Devon.......Bollox!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!