powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2001-12-21 - 1:44 a.m.

Hello again.

Over a year I've been writing in this. Ok there was a huoage gap at one or two points but ya know.

Is this good?

You up to it?

Take the "What kind of Squirrel am I Test!"

Probably.

Went out (in Devon!!!!!) last night to the Cavern in Exeter. Expected it to be a D'n'B night but it wasn't. Twas OK tho'. One girl there wearing boots I didn't recognise so I asked at the end of the night - Only Swear Boots. But I did get invited out for the New year and a peck on the cheek as she left. Ha Ha! Typical as I've decided I want Caroline. I may be working on New Years anyways. Tish.

That's all for now. Byesy Bye.

Music - Nuerotic Fish - Velocity

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!