powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2002-01-30 - 10:44 p.m.

Argh!!!!!!!!!!

You know when Homer Simpson goes mental and starts shouting randomly......My head is doing that right at this point in time.

I have been in this room for about 2 hours doing project work. I came back from the loo to find the computer frozen with me having not saved (at all!!!!!)

BASTARDS!!!!!!!!!!

also I lost an entry I was putting in here as well. But I WILL WIN!

I will finish my project tonight or I will die trying!

I have 10hrs + music, 2 litres of coke and lots 'o' sweets. Oh yes I will win!

It's in for Friday 12.00pm so I really should be doing it now.

So bysee bye.

Music - Slipknot - Everything Ends

(Yes I'm feeling that Rar!!!!)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!