powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2002-03-07 - 11:54 p.m.

Hey Guys!!!!

I'm so F ing busy atm, hence such a lack of entries.

My life has taken twists and turns which have been quite good fun.

I found out that Louise the first girl down the Dinge that I ever noticed thinks I'm really cute. Unfortunately she is still with Toby, so who cares.

Also Tara form 20/11/01 entry has been around recently and Have spent a decent amount of time with her. However an intriguing rumour that she really, really wants me has pleased me greatly.

Especially as i thought she was so ridiculously out of my league that i have done no chasing at all. :)

I own Fish now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! My m8 Emma bought them for me as a thank you present for looking after her through exams etc. So thats well cool.

One is called Cerberus and the other isn't named yet.

Saw Apoptygma Bezerk on Tues. night, well cool.

Gotta Go,

Music Busta Rhymes - ELE (album)

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!