powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2/4/02 - 3.00am

hey guys,

Been a long time coming.

Annoying thing is lots of excitement in my life and unfortunately I can only state some of iit here for fear of reprisal.

But all you need to know is that I'm a fairly happy chappy with life, as atm it continues to suprise me.

I went upto leicester in the last week that was quite good fun met a lot of crazy peoples. Including the supposed Granddaughter of the Kenyan President who we helped climb of the fence of a very expensive set of flats in order to get some weed b4 telling the cab driver to drive away very quickly. Very funny. However the whole week was Very expensive especially as I have plans for b4 my loan comes through. I'm sure I'll find a way to cope, I have to find a way to cope.

Being back in Devon is as dull as ever, and I really should be doing work instead of playing Return to Castle Wolfenstein all day.

Really want to be back in Soton.

Ooooh I can firebreathe now and have designed some trousers to make.

Cyas.

Music - HIM - Here in my Arms

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!