powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2003-08-07 - 9:41 a.m.

Whoop de Whoop Nigga Wha?

Thats right back in full affect with over a year in the passing and where I thought i'd left it turns out to be lies, all lies I tell you!

The reason?

For once it is not to bitch about life, (Yet) I'm feeling left out loads of the Goths of Soton have recently joined Live Journal (boo hiss!) and whilst i know I could easily get an invite to join there (as it is better Shhhh!) it would mean that people who know me would read my stuff and I've never been sure that that is a good idea. I think its Jez (sirjustice o' LJ fame) that has made me decide to do this by the fact his first journal entry was so down the line telling it how it is that I remembered that it is quite good fun!

Anyways I will pop back and recap the year plus gone by as there's some fantastic if a bit bizarre stories to tell Including me revealing some lies! OOOOOooooh I'm so naughty! Also I've been added by some random 10 year old to her faves, random? Well thank you Madass, your writing is well bizarre for a 10 yr old but keep up the good work.

L8rs.

Music: In Strict Confidence - Collapse (album)

Its fairly Meh atm been on my comp for ages just hadn't got round to checking it tho.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!