powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2003-08-09 - 9:19 a.m.

Ah ha! See I'm not goth so nyah! You all thought i was but noooooo!



Though you probably can't stand goth music, you tolerate going to clubs because of the occasional Ministry and Misfits that they play and the hot people in vinyl and chains. Not that you'd ever have the social skills to date one of them, but eh, *something's* gotta fuel those masturbation fantasies, right?

What kind of goth are you?

Created by ptocheia

Only one thing wrong with that and thats the fact that I do have the skills to date them, just not for very long :)

Anyways a short on as I'm off to London for big Jon's bday at Ruskin Arms should be OK, going round Camden first don't really have the money but hey.

Read through my old entries yesterday, I've actually got some stunning ones in there even if i do say so myself :O)

Laters

MUsic - Bruderschaft - Forever E.P.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!