powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2003-09-04 - 8:55 p.m.

Just getting ready for a dinge outing as per on a Thurs.

Can't be arsed with an in detail coverage of the final part of the missing time.

Therefore - I joined a band Eva Concept.

Went out with a girl called Steph. Split up as I felt something wasn't right.

Met a lovely Lass named Abi who I have been going out with for just over 5 months.

Saw Pitchshifter for the fourth and unfortunately final time.

Wolves got promoted to the premiership. woot!

And finally cut off my mohi so my profile is wrong so I will change that now that we are up to date.

laters

Music - apartment 26.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!