powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-05-22 - 11:31 p.m.

This ain't good for my sanity.

Not when I have nothing to do!

At least if I had proper work to focus on I'd probably not be so sidetracked.

I didn't sleep so well last night, brain overclocked.

I made a shift from public to private communication with Ashley, not sure if
a) She's even noticed she's got a message,
b) It's too full on - ended up being quite a long message but about relevant things we were discussing.
c) She's not interested anyway and she'll get around to it as and when.

Rubbish!

Why am I doing this to myself when common sense and decency says nothing should occur anyway? Am I so shallow that if I can get mere confirmation that someone so attractive fancies me that there is more worth to my life?

She's off back home in less than a month and chances are I'll never see her again and fairly rapidly lose touch. (Christ I've only met her twice!)

It doesn't help that I've set her targets, that if she hits she seems interested and she has hit them. Up until this one, which sort of runs out in 20 min, but in reality is by morning.

Oh god what's the point it's only something that keeps my brain occupied and probably isn't based in any fact whatsoever!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!