powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-05-23 - 11:15 p.m.

Well it looks very much like she's not interested. it's been a fair while. There's always the small chance that she's not seen the message but I'd figure FB would inform her. :(

So i've taken a step up. An odd one of course, posting a picture of her with a beard drawn on, but at least it sort of demands a response. Obviously it wasn't the only pictures i posted, that'd be silly.

So we shall see, but like I say i'm not hopeful, but maybe it's for the best.

I do find it interesting how I gravitate here, I just suppose it shows how much extra time I have when i'm single and what a poor imagination!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!