powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-05-26 - 11:03 p.m.

I'm so massively bored right now.

I don't know why I have an aversion to go out currently, it's not like I achieve anything if I stay in.

I don't think Ashley is overly keen. she takes too long to respond to messages which I know she recieves. Despite this I'll still suggest grabbing a drink together when her exams are done and before she goes home. She can only say no, afterall and if she says yes then at least it'll eat up an evening.

Everything feels so pointless at the mo, and at the same time I'm very fidgety and can't relax properly. Highly annoying.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!