powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-05-31 - 7:59 p.m.

Ashley takes her time replying thats for sure, however she has said that she enjoys writing the longer emails to people but feels concerned there is always something more pressing to do so doesn't do them very often.

All in all, that still leaves me nowhere. ha ha.

However in her last message SHE suggested that we meet up for a chat after her exams and before she goes home. I was starting to angle the conversation thataway but she beat me to the punch :D. I replied to half the message with a compliment put in, but left the meet question till the next day. Of course I said it was a grand idea. And that pretty much leaves us where we are. I did invite her out to the dungeon tonight as she's just had the 2nd of two exams and has a bit of a down period before the next one. But I don't think she'll come.

However i shouldn't read anything into that. On the flipside if she does come, I should feel a little more confident.

I let Pete know I was keen on her but was specifically not planning anything just enjoying friendship due to the age and moving things. He'd already picked it as a possible. Hopefully information will not travel any further as that'll only lead to difficulties.

I should hear from her tomorrow regardless, well here's hoping anyway.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!