powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-06-07 - 6:11 p.m.

I'm stuck feeling fidgety.

Ashley's finished her exams. Yesterday in fact, so am waiting for her to reply to my messages. Granted it doesn't look like she's logged into FB since but it still leaves me hanging. Especially as it'll regard meeting up and that'll test how we act in person to each other. Although inside I think she's going to bail and make excuses saying she's too busy and it's such a shame, hopefully that's just my natural pessimism. But who knows.

Also could do with being a bit more focussed, got a presentation to write for a job interview as well as many other bits to sort. Don't need to be checking FB every 5 minutes really.

Bah! STill given a week she'll be out of my life most likely with the cance of seeing each other again minimal at best :(

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!