powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-06-17 - 11:11 p.m.

even to a low level, where you knew it'd never really go anywhere, you'd still make sure you wished them Happy Birthday wouldn't you. :(

I've seen Ashley be online on FB and not even a wall comment :( Pretty gutted. I'm far too hung up on her to be sensible, given we've met three times and there's 8 years gap and unlikely to be even near to each other!

However one good thing occured, Abi was at the Hobbit yesterday and eventually i plucked up the courage to go say hello. I'm glad I did, we got on and chatted for about an hour. Physically she's very different much thinner, not so great to me which is obviously a good thing, mentally she's obviously pretty samey.
Will email her in a couple of days.

Glad to get rid of that stain certainly.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!