powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-06-21 - 5:08 p.m.

FFS!

Still nothing from Ashley, over a week, so I'll message her to check I haven't done something wrong. I don't think I pushed it too far. It's not like she's been *THAT* busy considering many of her status updates have been about being bored!

Aside from that there's Claire. I'd like to see her before I disappear. I've given her dates that I'm available yet recieved no suggestions of when from her. Now I can't help but feel that it's because she likes me, and I like her, this has been known. I'm currently single and she isn't a flip of where we were a few months back when she almost accosted me! If she wasn't single or if we didn't have a mutual attraction then I figure this'd all be organised by now.

I'd just like an evening with a friend, catching up before I depart, but don't want to force these things!

Then again Pete and Fruitbat haven't been much more helpful!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!