powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-06-29 - 5:46 p.m.

OMG OMG!

Who ever has criticised me in the past for not being able to read people is eating humble pie right now. I may not always be sympathetic or tactful, but my ability to judge a situation is pretty sharp.

Claire is now single as of today, a day earlier than I suggested but still quite a tick in the old box.

Wow, this makes Tuesday a very interesting proposition. I could end up greatly disappointed, or exceedingly smug. I will try not to go in with any expectation and will not even pursue it (strongly) I have to make sure she's interested enough, but will be walking her back to hers after the meal so that gives plenty of options. If nothing has come about come the farewell then that hug goodbye could be intense and I'll read the situation then.

This wasn't what I expected to write about today, I pretty much said goodbye to Susie yesterday and it was fairly a non-event. How far the friendship has fallen is incredible, all because I made known my interest. I can't see us really staying intouch as it's largely a one-way effort. A shame, c'est la vie.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!