powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-07-29 - 11:44 p.m.

So furthering the discussion of the future, what shall I do?

Well I��m back in Soton next week. I��ve already suggested to Waish we catch a coffee or something in the afternoon when I get there. In theory that��s where I��ll bring up the topic for discussion. Currently my line is that I will say I like her, and that I figure she likes me. Hopefully this won��t be a false statement, I will probably see how the first few stages go. Though to be honest if it turned out not to be true and she was Ok with it, that��d be absolutely great! Alas the Susie situation showed that to be one of the least likely outcomes ��.

So once a statement of fact has been made then what? A ��But�� must follow. I think that explaining that I��ve always had a soft spot for her is known, but is what��s the problem is the next step. That raises the likelihood that it��s very possible I could fall quite hard for her which in turn raises two issues. One, that at the end of the day that still worries me, the last time I was truly open to someone I got mashed up pretty badly. And secondly, that given my future location is unknown then I can��t really afford to fall for anybody. To further this discussion into the area that one should embrace the opportunities life affords you is a possibility, hence why I��m so perturbed. Maybe even saying that at the end of the day if she wants me, she needs only to grasp and I��m not likely to resist, but that I��ve at least given my own little health warning. Who knows how it��ll run, but there��s at least some thoughts.

Waish seems to have taken the front seat vs Claire. However I��m not sure exactly why, largely I think, because she��s being seen first. Although this hasn��t stopped me flirting with Claire which potentially will raise bother come Summer Darkness. Again if I��m not committed to Waish, it could be a very hard prospect to ignore. Only with that concrete measure would I really be certain of my actions.

Anyway we shall see, the future has the potential to be very interesting and troubling, hopefully they��ll be a few rays of sunshine in there too however.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!