powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2007-08-23 - 11:47 a.m.

Do I dare hope?

So where does life see me? Utrecht came and went with minimal fuss. Didn�t have to share a bed with Claire, made it immediately clear I was seeing someone as well. So no sticky situations and as always we come away wondering how we�ve never hooked up.

Since then I�ve been in Devon and popped to see Vron and Phil to whom I divulged the Waish information and they mentioned that Mum believes Shez is a drug addict! Lol!

Waish and myself have talked everyday we�ve not seen each other except for yesterday I expected her to ring but she never did and I don�t know why. But I rung today and everything seemed fine. I�ve invited her to Finland with me as she could stay rent free it�s 100 % genuine from me but obviously it has to fit into her life. I don�t think she�ll come but she did admit to having glanced at some volunteer work over there. I�ve accepted the job which I think I was always going to unless she begged me not to.

Infest on Friday should be grand really looking forward to seeing her even though we�ll not be in the same room. Should be good to run around too. I come back on the Monday and then straight off to Soton on the Tuesday morning to do corrections. Waish is going to be in Soton for that week too so we�ll see lots of ach other. She also has an empty house of a friend that she�s staying in. Now originally I tried not to think much of that having been so full on with the previous plans. However she�s past comment such as �I should find out when exactly Jenny�s getting back.� Which hints to a lot of things. A lot of things that as a man I�d be very pleased with. We�ll have to see, undoubtedly I want to spend as much time as possible with her but whether I can hope for a slightly smoother bed session then who knows.

I only have about a month before I go to Finland. All rather odd!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!