powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2008-05-14 - 10:13 p.m.

Or more specifically the end of it.

I'm so distracted, confused, expecting the worst, hoping for something better, largely unhappy and I just want to know where I stand.

Or at least have a better idea. In theory this will be sorted Thursday or Friday. and a couple of days to process and carry on living in an appropriate manner.

Sometimes things seem positive and then i'll hit a blank wall, and that never occured two/three weeks ago. Oh god honesty is such a simple thing adn just really makes things that much more efficient. However it appears my honest was probably too much, too soon. So I know what I do and don't like rather quickly. And if I like something I give it a lot of time. This matches for all my friends. It's such a bother when it is not returned.

She's not happy with someone on her blog. Fortunately it's not me. And when I read the comment was a little o_0. so at least some of my instincts are correct. I actually commented on it to, the blog as opposed to the point of contention. So, if like me she weights entries with comments to hint at things she knows I'm at least reading them. Whether I'm taking the correct message, who knows.

also once the DJing is out the way then it'll free my brain somewhat.

All inall I want to get to know her better, and these past weeks have felt quite blocked off from that. I'm almost certain I'll like what I find, but I want the chance.

My brain has been working overtime spilling on LJ and here. I wonder what she figures to that considering I have said and am a quiet person. yet can write these seemingly regular, long indepth notes. Ah well, it's not like she's not had more besides. EDIT: Curious. Her latest post says she's been trying to sort her head out. (One would hope I'm not being big headed and thinking this partially involves me) Not Great, but not necessarily bad, and hopefully doesn't discount friendship. But then she also says she's dropping off the map for a while. :s which would certainly suggest a negative response and distance. :( Oh i also intend to get her to watch the entirity of Lost Season 4 before the finale so i have some company for it. lol.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!