powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2008-05-25 - 8:48 a.m.

Well the evening was mostly enjoyable.

But my heart was going crazy :s when she walked in. It then took her quite a while to acknowledge me and we chatted a little. And she did look very hot in a nicely fitted white shirt.

The party moved on to a club for Eurovision. I started off in a different area to her. Largely on purpose. But when a shaven headed lady popped up then i had to head over.

I did contemplate moving away a little later, but by that point it had become quite crowded and I was quite enjoying chatting with erin too that I decided to stay put.

All in all at this point it wasn't going so badly, I'd made her smile a few times whilst also confusing her a little with my taste in women and music!

But then the evening turned into a club night. I tried not to hang around too much with her, but also wanted to spend some time but it seemed whenever I joined her dancing it was maybe 2 minutes before she scarpered. She also often reminded me of the side I'm unsure about the bi side, and she mentioned bumping into an ex, which would strongly suggest she was unfaithful to the long distance guy. And these asre reasons why I want to get to know her.

Then it very much seems that she went home without saying goodbye, I'm not sure whether that was just to me or everyone, but I decided to text her and let her know I was off and couldn't find her to say bye.

So yeah I think that I don't have a chance really.

The only thing that I hold on to is the absolute verbal confirmation that she liked me a lot. It confuses and annoys the hell out of me.

Was it mostly alcohol fuelled and now that it's a possibility it's no longer appealing.

Fucking women!

Honesty costs fuck all and makes life that much simpler!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!