powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2008-06-12 - 10:21 p.m.

So the next few weeks should tell me something.

I try and be positive in the If you expect to be successful you will be mould. But It's not really me.

But yeah I'm not even sure if I should expect acknowledgement of my Birthday from her. It would be classed as a small victory - the chance to still be friends.

But in actuality i doubt I'll hear anything. Maybe a - oh how was your Bday when we next bump into each other, whenever that may be.

But I've got Stockholm with Peter this weekend I can bitch away and just enjoy myself. - i should really pack.

Next week is looking pretty hectic, both at work and external. but that's good for me given the situation.

Tuesday is looking the quietist of all the evenings unsurprisingly.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!