powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2008-06-25 - 9:03 p.m.

I think I�ve been holding off writing this one, because once I do it just closes the chapter entirely.

I�m still yet to have any proper contact with C and indeed it doesn�t look particularly likely to be anything past me wanting to see a film she organises a trip to. I�m weighing up whether to bother with the Porvoo boat trip as that largely seemed a good idea because she was going.

But further to not hearing anything I�ve also succeeded in pissing her off, meaning that even if there was the faintest glimmer of hope that it�s been extinguished. I�m figuring my stand point on bisexuality caused a post regarding people being ignorant and not broadening their horizons. I�m not sure if she partly misread what I wrote, or that it was that abhorrent. Either way it would have been nicer to have a discussion as opposed to a rant which may not be about me.

This amongst other things has made me realise I should never have had her on my notes list anyway. So I posted once more stating that I moan for enjoyment and I�m not really so miserable left it for a few days and then blocked that part of FB, who knows if she�s a) seen it and b) noticed she can�t anymore. Although I�ll further that point with a posted item today. In some ways I was somewhat surprised as it does mean that she still read my posts, although the response was a couple of days later.

All in all it�s pretty much bummed me out. I�m amazed at how well we clicked, even now when there appear to be others interested, it is undoubtedly the case that we interacted very well, better than I have with any others here. So even though I feel like I�ve been treated rather badly, if she was to offer friendship it would be hard to state that she missed her chance. Even though that�s how it should be. Let alone any difficulties that may be caused with D&D plus Q. :(

I went out for a drink with Elina, she does indeed have a bf, but she also ended up saying it didn�t look too promising. But is of course still going to Chile. She also brought along her friend Riitta who seems quite interested, having invited me out last Sat, finished the eve giving me a �call me� sign, and then has also decided to come along to a gig on Thurs I invited her too, she knows the band better than I. But neither of these I get on well with as I did with C. Indeed it goes C>E>R typically. But by no means is Riitta bad looking she�s just a bit loud and I�m not sure how much she�s got going on upstairs.

But why should I be worried about just having some fun and see how it pans out. Same old Dave despite my suggestions I�d do something else.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!