powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2009-01-05 - 6:37 a.m.

So it appears as though C wants to include me in her life again.

She has suggested catching football, she texted me at New Years and then popped up on FB which ends up with us going out for a drink tonight.

That should, in theory, all be great. I've enjoyed what times we've spent together and want her as a friend. However, what if she wants more? Then confusion. Once bitten, twice shy. Whilst i'm keen, she did mess me around something rotten and having stepped away from that I'm wary to place myself there again.

Anyway I suppose we'll see how it pans out.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!