powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2009-02-27 - 5:26 p.m.

Take a flight and you could be here tonight.

I think I'm back on the ignore list for some reason.

Maybe I've texted a little often, but really nothing major, but once again questions, that granted aren't so important, just get left to hang. Plus telling her directly that I read her blog again.

If it turns out I am on the list, and I get off it, which will probably happen, then I have to sit and ask myself whether this is even worth my effort if I have to pussyfoot around all the time.

I'm trying to move on and such, but I am struggling, I have to be allowed to at least be me and relax otherwise I'm always destined to think too much.

So I'm off to Copenhagen for the weekend. I *really* need it to blow away the cobwebs, both from her and from work.

Then there should be a couple of weeks of no contact and we'll see whether she bothers following that.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!