powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2009-10-21 - 9:27 p.m.

But I guess I�ve had things to write about, it�s just maybe the drive to put them in words that has been lacking at times. I can�t even remember where this was left last, I�ll check before i finish this I suppose.
Filling in the gaps.

I guess there are bits to add, at least regarding C.

So it became clear I fucked things up again, I then said we needed to talk. It took her a long time to get around to doing that. Almost a month. She did say sorry and realised she�d not been much of a friend. Fortunately over this time I�d pretty much settled with myself and the friendship could come back up, although I added the proviso that I wasn�t sure I should spend time with just her for a while.

In the last few months she�s being seeing someone and of course that does make life that much more straight forward. But once again I�ve been shown that I should talk about things before I throw myself into the deep end. Her relationship has just finished but hopefully I won�t be stupid enough to compromise the situation again. It�s actually leading her to leave Finland too.  Not for a while but it does mean yet another bites the dust.

Re. Riikka, I ended up never hearing back from her, ah well easy come, easy go. Some say that�s just the Finns for you.

Then I also had a brief interaction with Tintti, who I also met on the hair competition. It looked like it might just go somewhere physical, but then after staying the night when nothing happened (she was tired and had to work the next day), I heard nothing more. No big loss there though, she was a bit OTT, even if she does have a good rack!

But I know at least most of what is not here and, of course, the subject matter rarely changes.

One of the more interesting and enjoyable things missing is WGT. It was a good festival, and had the additional bonus of sleeping with Cat. This was not completely unexpected, but one hates to be confident on these things. It followed an evening where Simon went off to do his own thing and myself and Cat proceeded to get very messy on cocktails. Leading to heading back to the hotel with her dosing in my arms. We got into her room and i helped remove her boots and started rubbing her feet. She then commented that I didn�t have to stick to her feet. So i decided to move and kiss her, fortunately it was probably the point and so on so forth. Simon left the next day, noting a mark on my neck, and that evening partying was shelved in favour of going to bed. It was fun and is kind of strange after so many years, but she�s definitely mellowed as a person and it is a shame that we are far apart, in my mind as we could certainly have fun. She also represents the only person I�ve slept with who has genital piercing and whilst it did leave me with a bit of a bruise it was interesting to go down on.
On the cocktail night we had an agreement that we would meet up and drink every cocktail on a menu between us. This has been booked in Munich in a month and who knows where that will lead.
Aside from that there are only slow progressive things. In the last few months I had Tomi trying to get me to hook up with a Finn he knows, but she�s exceedingly young (21) and her English wasn�t particularly good. Also my eye is somewhat elsewhere.

And I guess that�s where we are currently. Olga and myself started catching films and we get on pretty well, so I had her over here to watch something and have food. I didn�t progress it particularly apart from a peck on the cheek. This was because of my trip to India, I didn�t really have the urge to start something and then disappear for a while. I left her instructions to pick up tickets for one of the films in the film festival whilst I was away. She duly did and after it we went for a drink and I suggested doing something more akin to a date. She suggested the next day. Alas a cold kicked in and I had to cancel, however she still popped over and brought Lemon and honey. 
Then mother arrived. I was heading to Synapsi one evening, invited her and expected Scott and Melody to join. However they both dropped out. I�d decided to catch Tomi beforehand as opposed to meet those guys. Olga sent a text asking if I was still coming and I said no, but suggested she could still come. She did on her own and I agreed to walk her back into town.

This has all been an unnecessary thought process�
We were meant to have a date on Saturday, but instead went to a housewarming, during the pant-less afterparty we got close and then left together. She came here and we spent the whole of Sunday not far from the bedroom 
And boy does she have a great body! Fantastic arse and a pretty great looking pussy. I was there last night and will go tomorrow night too, so things are certainly looking healthy!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!