powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-06-06 - 10:49 p.m.

A virtue I sadly lack at the best of times.

But saying she'll let me know on Sunday, by Wednesday end of play, you have to accept it ain't coming.

So I don't know if I want to bite or just walk. I've done both in the past. Neither works overly well.

I had hoped she would be on the bus today in the afternoon. Instead she wasn't even on the morning one, but was at work around the right time. That just makes my mind spin crazy things and that's never good.

My birthday's coming up and I had hoped to invite her to whatever I plan. Not that there is one.

So either I express annoyance at non-contact or just give up the ghost.

The problem with the passive-aggressive approach of ignoring them is that it actually counts on them giving a damn in the first place.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!