powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-07-19 - 9:09 p.m.

The world is throwing me a few curve balls at the moment.

Including the Camilla thing.

I've pretty much given up on Aino, holiday season is now in full swing and there was no chance to organise anything before that, and, well I don't know, I get the feeling she's avoiding me. It's probably 90% paranoia mind you.

But then C has popped back into my life and having some good chats semi-regularly. It's nice. I miss her so often, even now, she just brings out the best and sometimes the worst in me.

Talking about people resurfacing also Katri turned up at a semi-house party. I'd recently met her bloke, so I had to interact, and it was momentarily a little weird. But I settled quickly and really enjoyed catching up. Importantly she also seemed to really appreciate seeing me and catching up, remembering that we did get on very well. Whether she realises that actually it was due to her that we lost touch, who knows and I'm sure it'll remain only as contact during nights out unless I were to invite them to do something.

Then just today one girl at work was asking me if i had met anyone yet. Expressed her disappointment that I was still single given that I'm a really nice guy. I pointed out that the issue doesn't necessarily lie with the male side of the equation and that being nice was part of the issue. But still, nice to be reminded that you are rated highly in some circles!

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!