powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-10-17 - 7:59 a.m.

So I'm off today. I'm quite nervous and tense.

I'm not confident I'll get anything I want, things don't work that way for me, added to the fact C has felt more distant in the last week or two.

Hopefully it'll not be too traumatic and I can still enjoy it.

One easy way to judge i guess is if i get immediately directed to a spare room. Then again I did that with C when she was here and we know how that turned out! ;)

Liina seemed nice.
Positives - science background, good English, doesn't smoke, goes to the gym.
Negatives - doesn't like beer or spicy food.

I think I spent a large proportion of the eve talking, and there was no spark as such, but I'll meet her again I guess. See if I can find a little more out about her along the way.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!