powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-13 - 10:23 p.m.

Just spent a few hours chatting to Camilla, it helps a little. She said that she thinks she would take a step back for a bit before working out what she wanted to say.

She also pointed out that I took quite some time to write my letter, so even if it was an email it could take 5-6 hours to write. So yeah definitely patience is the name of the game.

A brief thought entered my brain, which i surely cannot really entertain for too much time. She could jump the gun and come here. There's definitely a greater than zero chance of that. More chance than her claiming she never received the letter. I can't quite call if it's her style, sometimes she can be impulsive enough to do it. Now that would blow me away. Regardless even if it was for negative reasons.

I think she will respond. I don't know how or when, but I really don't feel she'd be so cruel towards me, despite what my darkest thoughts say.

That's why I need to stay in my box.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!