powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-17 - 4:44 p.m.

I'm in quite a pit today.

It's pretty much my own fault. The thought she might turn up, even this morning. Foolish. Me matter quite that much to her? Unlikely. Her to matter that much to me? More than possible.

So yeah, still need to give it a week. her complete silence on What's App almost a week of not logging in and no activity on FB for the same length of time indicates it's not just me she's shutting out, but as much of the world as possible.

Maybe I'm reading too much into it.

Camilla asked me to promise not to make excuses for C, I will certainly try to avoid it, but I can't promise it completely, so I told her to just slap me if I was being stupid.

Going to a house warming party with Tomi where I'll know 3 people, one being his missus, who doesn't speak to me and the guy who's moving in who i have met 3 times. Not feeling the most sociable right now, but probably good to get out of the house.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!