powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-25 - 3:31 p.m.

So she responded. :)

I had forgotten her mail doesn't go through her door, so she didn't check her mail for a week and a half.

We talked a bit on the phone, not about the important stuff but it was nice and relaxed at least. She had asked if I could visit before Christmas, so I checked out times and will go over next weekend, she even said she'd take a half day if I was coming early.

She also commented that it was good that I stayed silent for a few weeks. So I'm glad that was appreciated. It certainly wasn't the easiest thing!

I'm obviously hopeful again, which is maybe not so good, but at least it's better than not talking at all.

I don't really know how things will pan out, going to her's means she is in control once again, which is probably a good thing.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!