powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-11-28 - 9:35 p.m.

I'm a little nervous, it must be said.

Even though I know I've essentially laid out my argument and so there's not much for me to add.

I hope she reconsiders. She might. Two possible indicators being her asking if i could come and visit before Xmas and choosing this weekend, including time off work, instead of the later option. The second being her saying that leaving her alone for a while was a good tactic.

She also seemed quite impressed that I'd gone to the effort of writing a letter.

She's still keeping a low profile on FB and WA. Maybe she just has nothing to say to people. Although it does mean she hasn't used WA to tell Hanne i'm visiting.

Hope is a killer though so I have to be careful not to get too carried away. I'll send her a food recommendation tomorrow and see if that gets any sort of response.

If she doesn't then I think we still need to share the bed. That'll be really tough, but it will force me to start blocking things and assuming she behaves, start rebuilding trust.

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!