powered by your momma in a hamster wheel!

Get your own
 moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com! ET phone home! Go back in time. Ooooh!

2012-12-15 - 4:28 p.m.

Oh boy.

Now I'm in trouble.

I went out for drinks with Camilla and she raised some points that if she was in a similar position she'd contemplate becoming fuck buddies as that can then develop to something more.

Also she raised the idea of if I do back off, how does the next girl feel, when she sees us interact. How do I really ensure everything is oK.

I was quite close to deciding I'd decide to give up. But then this morning I found C is blogging again. Almost all the posts have minimal relevance. However, the most recent is about her and Florentin, and how she hasn't really learnt a great deal, but that she does feel she deserves the effort.

The thing is, it was posted just before my email a week or so ago. So not directly linking to me. But now I fear I'm giving up to easily.

The playing hard to get game that exists in life, trains you not to give up too easily, but then how do you assess tthat.

I can't remember C ever saying that she doesn't want to date only that she thinks it's a bad idea and that it would end terribly.

There in lies some doubt. Does she have some fear about trying, so she'd rather stick with what is understood.

How much would I regret pushing, succeeding then potentially getting hurt and not being able to recover anything?

How much would I regret pushing, being rejected fully and not being able to recover anything?

How much would I regret not pushing, but finding myself incapable of recovering?

Hit 88mph Marty - The Future????

Be a nosey bugger if ya want! read other people's minds for free! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own moon on a stick at DiaryLand.com!